Our Board of Directors

Prime Minister of Pakistan has been pleased to approve reconstitution of IESCO Board Members. IESCO BOD consists of a blend of very experienced persons from Government/WAPDA and private sector.

Sr No Name Position Profile
1 Engr. Salahuddin Rifai Chairman Link
2 Engr. Dr. Muhammad Amjad Khan Chief Executive Officer  Link
3 Mr. Asim Iqbal Director  Link 
4 Syed Aly Murtazza Director  Link
5 Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad Director  Link 
6 Mr. Amir Zafar Director Link
7 Ms. Ameena Sohail Director Link
8 Mr. Ahsan Ali Chughtai Director Link
9 Ms. Sadia Khuram Director Link
10 Mr. Hasnain Haider Director Link
11 Ch. Muhammad Ibrahim Director Link
12 Mr. Moazzam Hussain Company Secretary Link